Better Bose earphones

The Bose In Ear Headphones have had a major improvement. In my last post about them I mentioned that I’d had problems with the plastic variable size inserrts falling off. It seems I wasn’t the only one. If you sent in your warranty card bose sent you a free set of new inserts in all three sizes. They’ve been redesigned to stick on better.

Once I got the right fit for both ears and read the manual again (turns out I’d been inserting them too far) the dry ear problem went away as well. I’m going to try them on a long trip and they may well replace the Sennheisers for day to day use.

Leave a Reply

