Flickr fun

So I’ve joined the herd thundering towards Flickr and opened an account. I like Flickr for several reasons, one is the neat little uploader application, though it needs work – it’s too hard to tag and caption photos for example. I also like the tagging system, anything that works out an ontology and structure from the bottom up is appealing.

So you can go visit My photo collection and see some of my pictures. Expect more as I start my round the world jaunt in a couple of weeks. Not only will I be taking pictures but keeping Jessica away from my digital camera is not exactly easy.

Leave a Reply

